Contact

Have general questions about BookCon?

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 800-777-8774 | 203.840.5632
Email: inquiry@TheBookCon.com or Contact Customer Service
Chat:


Sales

For Exhibit Space, Sponsorships and Advertising:

Jenny Martin
Event Manager
Jenny@ReedPOP.com

Lisa Montanaro
Sales Executive
LMontanaro@reedexpo.com


Marketing

Fallon Prinzivalli
Sr. Marketing Manager
Fallon@reedpop.com

Rhiannon Gupta
Brand Coordinator & Social Media
Rhiannon@reedpop.com


Content & Talent

Brien McDonald
Director of Content
Brien@reedpop.com

Matt Wasowski
Content Director
Matt@ReedPOP.com

Andrew Esposito
Content Coordinator
Andrew@ReedPOP.com


Operations

Colette Oliver
Senior Operations Manager
203.840.5655
coliver@reedexpo.com


Show Management

Lance Fensterman
Global Senior Vice President
ReedPOP
Lance@ReedPOP.com

Michael Kisken
Vice President of ReedPOP
mkisken@reedexpo.com

Jenny Martin
Event Manager
Jenny@ReedPOP.com


Customer Success Managers

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions – they are here to help!

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.