Contact

Have general questions about BookCon?

Contact our Customer Service Team:

203.840.5632
inquiry@TheBookCon.com

If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.


Sales

For Exhibit Space, Sponsorships and Advertising:

Matt Philp
Sales Portfolio Sales Manager
MattP@ReedPOP.com

Current Exhibitor Questions:

Mackenzie Scudder
Customer Success Specialist
203.840.5588
mscudder@reedexpo.com


Marketing

Jackie Williams
Marketing Director
Jackie@ReedPOP.com

Fallon Prinzivalli
Brand Marketing Manager
Fallon@ReedPOP.com

Emily Robillard
Brand Marketing Coordinator
Emily@ReedPOP.com


Content & Talent

James McNerney
Senior Content & Talent Coordinator
James@ReedPOP.com


Operations

Colette Oliver
Senior Operations Manager
203.840.5655
coliver@reedexpo.com


Show Management

Lance Fensterman
Global Senior Vice President
ReedPOP
Lance@ReedPOP.com

Brien McDonald
Event Director
Brien@ReedPOP.com

Jenny Martin
Event Manager
Jenny@ReedPOP.com


Customer Success Managers

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions – they are here to help!

Ryan Markus' Exhibitors
Mackenzie Scudder
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5588
mscudder@reedexpo.com

Doug Scully's Exhibitors
International Exhibitors

Daniela Vereau
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5428
dvereau@reedexpo.com

Returning Exhibitors
Customer Success Team

Partners & Sponsors

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.