Contact

Have general questions about BookCon?

Contact our Customer Service Team:

203.840.5632
inquiry@TheBookCon.com

If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.


Sales

For Exhibit Space, Sponsorships and Advertising:

Jenny Martin
Event Manager
Jenny@ReedPOP.com

Current Exhibitor Questions:

Mackenzie Scudder
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5588
mscudder@reedexpo.com

Jake McCloskey
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5516
jamccloskey@reedexpo.com


Marketing

Jackie Williams
Marketing Director
Jackie@ReedPOP.com


Content & Talent

Matt Wasowski
Content Director
Matt@ReedPOP.com

Andrew Esposito
Content Coordinator
Andrew@ReedPOP.com


Operations

Colette Oliver
Senior Operations Manager
203.840.5655
coliver@reedexpo.com


Show Management

Lance Fensterman
Global Senior Vice President
ReedPOP
Lance@ReedPOP.com

Brien McDonald
Event Director
Brien@ReedPOP.com

Jenny Martin
Event Manager
Jenny@ReedPOP.com


Customer Success Managers

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions – they are here to help!

Amy Black's and Lisa Montanaro's Customers
Mackenzie Scudder
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5588
mscudder@reedexpo.com

Doug Scully's Exhibitors
International Exhibitors

Jake McCloskey
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5516
jamccloskey@reedexpo.com

Returning Exhibitors
Customer Success Team

Partners & Sponsors

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.